top of page
Search
  • babynaby02

Breast Cancer Crush Diabetes shirt


Wait, the explanation is so brief. Did they just Breast Cancer Crush Diabetes shirt. And this can only work for an early stage of breast cancer before it spreads or become metastatic. Very interesting but this is not clear: how do they take frozen cancer from the breast if they dont cut the breast itself? Do they remain inside? I had two radiologists tell me that if I would have had a regular mammogram they would not have found it for another year. It could save your life. I was told by my medical doctor over and over a month after month that I was imagining my symptoms that I was just getting old. At the time my mother had breast cancer my doctor also said I was just mimicking her symptoms. I was diagnosed with two types of cancer in both breasts and Beyond the lymph nodes. Now I have a double mastectomy and still fighting for my life.

11 views0 comments
bottom of page