top of page
Search
  • babynaby02

Beagle Motor Company Harley Davidson shirt

The part where she said that she was very shy confused me because if you’re very shy, how do you have Beagle Motor Company Harley Davidson shirt? I was super uncomfortable and everyone knows that I’ve always had personal spaces. If y’all need someone to talk to you can message me. If you feel comfortable talking about it. I will not judge you and will only go to another if and only if you feel completely comfortable with that and give me permission to do that. This story actually means a lot to me because the same thing happend to me but at the time he was my boyfriend’s best friend and my boy friend didn’t believe me when I told him……my best friend was my only supporter and the guy told everyone that it was all a lie….even my mom blamed me for it.  📷


7 views0 comments
bottom of page